Four years

20141009094001335
Well for the past four years I have been working towards an honours degree in Criminology and Psychological studies and on Wednesday 8th October 2014 at 1pm I put my pen down after the final exam. Four years of work now over! It’s a strange feeling and it hasn’t quite sunk in yet, I just feel as though I am having a break between modules. I have been having some much needed down time since then but I am looking forward to getting stuck back into blogging!
20140930081603811

Leave a Reply

