I want more blogs…

I wanted to share my frustration and appeal for help.

I really struggle to find criminology or psychology related blogs to read! There are thousands of books, websites and some pretty ‘serious’ blogs around on the subject but I can probably count on one hand the number of informal ‘chatty’ style blogs on the subject. I love my degree but after doing a full days study sometimes I want to read something light and quick and there doesn’t seem to be much of that around – particularly about criminology. I’m not sure what the point to this post is other than hoping someone can suggest some blogs which may fit the bill!
20131019_144520
If you have a blog or have any favourites please share them in the comments 🙂

8 thoughts on “I want more blogs…

  1. wait for the authors to post in this forensic section, try amazon and follow links, but light, criminology and psychology are oxymorons.

Leave a Reply

