BEDM, Day 10

And it’s Friday!! The discussion for today is ‘if you could go anywhere in the world right now where would it be?’ Italy.

I haven’t been to Italy before but I plan to go by the end of 2014. I love everything Italian – especially the food! It seems a beautiful place with a relaxed atmosphere and something for everyone. I love the idea of wandering and visiting landmarks whist stopping for pasta, pizza and ice-cream! I adore going on holiday however I don’t go annually for a variety of reasons – the horse, cost etc. – and I have never been someone who really wanted to take a gap year or go off travelling.
However something has always really appealed to me about Italy. I have been to 2 different parts of Greece too and loved it both times so close behind Italy would be Greece.

I would love to hear other peoples holiday destination recommendations (especially anyone who has been to Italy!)
Sophie

[The Vatican I, Rome, Italy] (LOC)
[The Vatican I, Rome, Italy] (LOC) (Photo credit: The Library of Congress)

2 thoughts on “BEDM, Day 10

Leave a Reply

